Compare Listings

Welcome to the New Turkey Real Estate – Buyer’s Guide to Real Estate aims to provide you with the information and guidance necessary to enable you to make a decision about life in Turkey, legal matters, investment climate and many other related topics.

If you feel that there are topics we have not mentioned or asked, please take your time to write to us or even contact us so we can provide you with the required details and updates in the information provided on our website.

When buying properties abroad, one needs to take care of the pros and cons of research from all possible places. Turkey is no exception. You need to know the facts, and all the relevant information to be at your disposal before proceeding with your purchase. We hope that our buyer’s guide will provide you with comprehensive and relevant information about Turkey and the process of buying real estate.

We summarized our guide in the following frequently asked questions when looking for a home abroad:

Why real estate investing in Turkey

The Turkish economy has gone from strength to strength and the country is now one of the largest emerging economies in the world. Thanks to stable inflation rates, favorable lending rates, and rising GDP, investor confidence is at an all-time high. The acquisition of the Mediterranean Sea in Turkey is now one of the most sought after areas in the Northern Hemisphere …. Read more

How to buy real estate in Turkey

As Turkey is facing a growing number of buyers, the Turkish government has recently taken steps to make the purchase of Turkish property faster and easier. Although it’s easier than ever to buy a home in Turkey, it is best to be armed with the latest information to guide you through the steps that you will need to purchase them in an unfamiliar country. We have here your guide to buying real estate in Turkey step by step which explains exactly what you need to do to ensure your purchase without any obstacles …. Read more.

Who can buy real estate in Turkey?

Turkish property is now available to citizens of more countries than ever before. Thanks to the amendment to change the rules of the game on legislation that lifted the restrictions and increase the number of nationalities who can now buy houses in Turkey to 129. The easy laws of property have increased buyers from abroad.

Costs of buying real estate in Turkey

Stamp and attorney fees, agency fees and other miscellaneous costs can be added. We recommend that you add 8% on top of your property value. Please read the link for a breakdown of the cost associated with buying property in Turkey. read more.

Manage and maintain your new home in Turkey and associated fees

Now that you have purchased your new home abroad, you need to know how to go about managing it and keeping it.

Because of the value of the property, mismanagement of the property will lose its value faster than you imagine. The good news is that managing and maintaining your home in Turkey is not expensive. You can hire one of the specialized maintenance companies that will provide the necessary services in the amount of about 600 euros annually.

Buying real estate in Turkey through a company

Many people choose to buy Turkish property through a foreign company because of certain advantages, while others take this solution in case they do not know about Turkey or lack of reciprocal relations. Either way, if you choose to take this option you will need to carefully consider the steps you will take and the implications of running a limited liability company in Turkey

Should you use a lawyer to buy real estate in Turkey

Most people who find themselves victims of real estate fraud in Turkey can simply avoid this by hiring a lawyer. Employing an experienced lawyer in the field not only saves you time but also eases your way to completing your property purchase, it helps you avoid the problems that many buyers are having.

Power of attorney in Turkey

In order to complete the purchase of property from your country, it will be necessary to grant a lawyer to the lawyer. Your solicitor will act on your behalf, completing the steps necessary to complete your mortgage purchase.

Property Finance in Turkey

As long as you have a good credit history and proof of income, financial assistance to buy property in Turkey is available to home buyers. With a minimum deposit of 30% and meeting the minimum standards you will be eligible for financing from major European financial institutions. Read our guide to financing real estate in Turkey and then contact us to see if you qualify for financing.

Residence permit in Turkey

As part of the government’s efforts to facilitate the purchase of property buyers from abroad, Turkish home buyers are now automatically granted a one-year residence permit in Turkey. After completing the first year you can renew your stay and get a permanent residence for five years. Access to a residence permit is relatively straightforward.

Work Permit in Turkey

All foreigners must obtain a work permit if they wish to work in Turkey. Your company will need to support your work permit …. Read more.

How to start a business in Turkey

Turkey attracts large amounts of foreign investment and the growing numbers of businessmen are combining buying a home in Turkey with new business ventures. Establishing a business in a new country can be difficult and you will have to discover how Turkish law works. In addition to taxes, you must also take into consideration that it is a culture that differs from your culture and your country,

Bring your pets to Turkey

Bringing your pet to Turkey is easier than you think. If the obese animal has a passport or ID card and is subject to the latest vaccines, you will find that the action taken on pets is very easy.

Bring the car to Turkey

Cars are an element of luxury

Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_bc356b87de521b657d56f75e86703f02, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /home/ntestate/public_html/wp-content/themes/houzez/framework/classes/Houzez_Compare_Properties.php on line 16
دليل المشتري – NewTurkeyEstate

Compare Listings


مرحبا بكم في تركيا الجديدة العقارات – دليل المشتري للعقارات يهدف إلى تزويدك بالمعلومات والإرشادات اللازمة لتمكين ااتخاذ القرار حول الحياة في تركيا والمسائل القانونية، ومناخ الاستثمار والعديد من المواضيع الأخرى ذات الصلة.

ان شعرت ان هناك مواضيع لم نقم بذكرها او طرحها نرجو ان تأخذ وقتك في الكتابة إلينا او حتى الإتصال بنا لكي نستطيع ان نقدم لكم التفاصيل المطلوبة والتحديثات في المعلومات المقدمة على موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت.

عند شراء العقارات في الخارج، يحتاج المرء إلى العناية بإيجابيات البحث وسلبياته من كل الأماكن الممكنة، تركيا ليست استثناء. فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة الحقائق، وجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة لتصبح تحت تصرفكم قبل المضي قدما في عملية الشراء. نأمل أن دليل المشتري لدينا سوف يوفر لك معلومات شاملة وذات صلة حول تركيا وعملية شراء العقارات.

لقد لخص دليلنا ضمن الأسئلة المتداولة التالية عندما تبحث عن منزل في الخارج:

لماذا الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا

لقد ذهب الاقتصاد التركي من قوة الى قوة والبلد الآن هو واحد من أكبر الاقتصادات الناشئة في العالم. بفضل معدلات التضخم المستقرة، ومعدلات الإقراض المواتية، وارتفاع الناتج المحلي الإجمالي، ثقة المستثمرين هي في أعلى مستوى على الإطلاق. التملك على البحر الأبيض المتوسط في تركيا هو الآن من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في نصف الكرة الشمالي….

كيفية شراء العقارات في تركيا

بما تواجهه تركيا من أعداد المشترين المتزايد، فإن الحكومة التركية اتخذت مؤخرا خطوات لجعل عملية شراء العقارات التركية أسرع وأسهل. على الرغم من انها أسهل من أي وقت مضى لشراء منزل في تركيا، فمن الأفضل أن تكون مسلحاً بأحدث المعلومات لتوجيهكم خلال الخطوات التي ستحتاج إلىيها لشراء ممتلكات في بلد غير مألوف , شراء العقار في تركيا لن يحتاج منك سوى ترجمة جواز السفر الخاص بك إضافة إلى الرقم الضريبي والذي يتم استخراجه في تركيا , وصورتان شخصيان , يتم التوجه بهذه الأوراق إلى مديرية الطابو ويتم نقل ملكية الشقة إلى اسمك ودفع ما يقارب 3 % من قيمة الشقة لمديرية الطابو وهي تدفع مرة واحدة فقط عن نقل الملكية .

من يمكنه شراء العقارات في تركيا

العقار التركي متاح الآن لمواطني بلدان أكثر من أي وقت مضى. بفضل التعديل لتغيير قواعد اللعبة على التشريعات التي رفعت القيود وزيادة عدد الجنسيات الذين يستطيعون الآن شراء منازل في تركيا إلى 129. وقد س دفعت القوانين السهلة للممتلكات زيادة المشترين من الخارج , حيث سهلت القوانين الجديدة شراء العقار في تركيا لغالبية دول الوطن العربي باستثناء سوريا والتي تعاني من حالة حرب خلال الاعوام السابقة .

تكاليف شراء العقارات في تركيا

الدمغة ورسوم المحامي، ورسوم وكالة وتكاليف أخرى متنوعة يمكن أن تضاف. ننصحك أن تضيف 4٪ على رأس قيمة الممتلكات الخاصة بك

إدارة وصيانة منزلك الجديد في تركيا والرسوم المرتبطة بها

الآن وبعد شرائك المنزل الجديد الخاص بك في الخارج، تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية التوجه نحو إدارته والحفاظ عليه.

ونظراً لقيمة العقار، فإن سوء صيانة الملكية، سوف يفقدها قيمتها بشكل أسرع مما تتخيل. الخبر السار هو أن إدارة وصيانة منزلك في تركيا ليس باهظ الثمن. إذ يمكنك تعيين احدى شركات الصيانة المتخصصة التي من شأنها توفير الخدمات الضرورية بمبلغ حوالي الـ 600 يورو سنوياً ..

شراء العقارات في تركيا من خلال شركة

العديد من الناس يختارون شراء العقارات التركية من خلال شركة أجنبية بسبب مزايا معينة، والبعض الآخر يأخذ هذا الحل في حال عدم معرفته عن تركيا أو عدم وجود علاقات متبادلة. وفي كلتا الحالتين، إذا اخترت أن تأخذ هذا الخيار سوف تحتاج إلى النظر بعناية في الخطوات التي سوف تأخذها والآثار المترتبة على تشغيل شركه ذات مسؤوليه محدوده في تركيا

هل يجب استخدام محام لشراء العقارات في تركيا

معظم الناس الذين يجدون أنفسهم ضحايا عمليات احتيال العقارات في تركيا يمكنهم تلافي ذلك ببساطة عن طريق التعاقد مع محام. توظيف محام ذو خبرة في المجال ليس يوفر عليك الوقت فقط بل يخفف الطريق نحو استكمال شراء العقار الخاص بك، فإنه يساعدك على تجنب المشاكل التي يقع فيها العديد من المشترين.

التوكيل في تركيا

من أجل إتمام عملية شراء العقارات من بلدك، سيكون من الضروري منح توكيل للمحامي. محاميك سوف يتصرف نيابة عنك، بإستكمال الخطوات اللازمة لإتمام عملية شراء العقارت الخاصة بك.

تمويل العقارات في تركيا

طالما لديك تاريخ ائتماني جيد ودليل على الدخل، والمساعدة المالية لشراء العقارات في تركيا هو متاح لمشتري المنازل. مع وديعة الحد الأدنى 30٪ وتلبية الحد الأدنى من المعايير عليك أن تكون مؤهلة للحصول على التمويل المقدم من المؤسسات المالية الأوروبية الكبرى. قراءة دليلنا لتمويل العقارات في تركيا ومن ثم الاتصال بنا لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلا للحصول على التمويل.

تصريح الإقامة في تركيا

كجزء من مساعي الحكومة لتسهيل عملية الشراء لمشتري العقارات من الخارج، يتم منح مشتري المنازل التركي الآن تلقائياً تصريح إقامة لمدة عام في تركيا. بعد اكتمال السنة الأولى يمكنك تجديد الإقامة الخاصة بك، والحصول على إقامة دائمة لمدة خمس سنوات. إذ أن الحصول على تصريح الإقامة واضح ومباشر نسبيا.

تصريح العمل في تركيا

يجب على جميع الأجانب الحصول على تصريح عمل إذا كانوا يرغبون في العمل في تركيا. سوف تحتاج شركتك إلى دعم تصريح العمل الخاص بك..

كيفية بدأ الأعمال التجارية في تركيا

تركيا تستقطب كميات كبيرة من الاستثمارات الأجنبية والأعداد المتزايدة من رجال الأعمال هي الجمع بين شراء منزل في تركيا مع مشاريع تجارية جديدة. يمكن أن يكون تأسيس الأعمال التجارية في بلد جديد صعباً وسيكون عليك اكتشاف كيفية عمل القانون التركي بالإضافة للضرائب أيضاً يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار انه ثقافة تختلف عن الثقافة الخاصة بك وبلدك,

جلب الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك إلى تركيا

جلب حيوانك الأليف لتركيا هو أسهل مما كنت تعتقد. في حال كان الحيوان الأبيف لديه جواز او بطاقة تعريفية وخاضعاً لآخر اللقاحات, ستجد ان الاجراءات المتخذة بشأن الحيوانات الأليفة سهلة جداً.

جلب السيارة إلى تركيا

تعتبر السيارات عنصراً للرفاهية في تركيا وتكاليف المركبات و الوقود وضريبة الطريق تصل الى نسب هائلة، وتكلف حوالي ثلاثة أضعاف المبلغ الذي يدفعونه في الوطن. كثير من مشتري العقارات في الخارج يعتقدون انهم يستطيعون قيادة سياراتهم إلى تركيا من بلادهم لاستخدامها في تركيا.

ضريبة الدخل على الممتلكات التركية

ان تأسيس الأعمال التجارية في تركيا أو التخطيط لكسب مدخول من تأجير ممتلكاتك الخاصة بك فإنه من الضروري أن يكون لديك بعض الفهم للقانون الضرائب إذ كنت تفكر في شراء العقارات في تركيا ستحتاج على الأقل معرفة نبذة عن قوانين ضريبة الدخل التركية، وكيف تنطبق عليك كمشترٍ أجنبي.

رحلات البحث

رحلة البحث عن الممتلكات التركية هي فرصة لك ليس فقط لايجاد منزل أحلامك، ولكن لاكتشاف ما إذا كان الثقافة التركية وطريقة الحياة مناسبة لك ولعائلتك. سنساعدك لاستكشاف المنطقة المحلية، ونعرض لكم أفضل العقارات المناسبة لميزانيتك. وبفضل معرفتنا عن الداخل التركي وخبرتنا ستساعدك في الحصول على المعلومات الدقيقة والجديدة عن العقارات في المنطقة, ليس ذلك فحسب بل جميع خصوصيات وعموميات الاقتصاد المحلي وأسلوب الحياة.

مع سوق العقارات التركي وأكثر من أي وقت مضى يتوسع وينمو بمعدل مثير للإعجاب، وكمية من المواطنين الأجانب يتطلعون إلى الشراء في تركيا اليوم أكثر من أي وقت مضى. نجم تركيا آخذ في الصعود، ويرتفع بسرعة.لم يكن الوقت أبدا أفضل من الآن للاستثمار في تركيا، ونحن هنا لمساعدتك على القيام بذلك تماما في الطرق الأكثر أمانا والأكثر جدوى وبأسهل الوسائل الممكنة.

يرجى التأكد من الاستخدام الأمثل لدليل المشتري ، وفي حال كان لديكم أي أسئلة، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا.


Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_bc356b87de521b657d56f75e86703f02, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0